skip navigation

Welcome

to the home of the SPPAA

Facebook buttons 64 59
Twitter buttons 83 33

St. Paul Park Athletic Association

Updated Optional Indoor Practice Schedule

Due to the success of our first indoor practice, we have added dates in February!

These practices are completely optional and are for those looking to get a head start on the season.  Feel free to attend or skip as your schedule permits.

Going forward Tee Ball and Pitchball participants will only be during the first hour of practice.

 

Date Location Time
Tue, Jan 31 Oltman Middle School Gym 1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Fri, Feb 3 Oltman Middle School Gym 1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Feb 7 Oltman Middle School Gym 1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Fri, Feb 10 Oltman Middle School Gym 1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Feb 21 Oltman Middle School Gym 1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Fri, Feb 24 Oltman Middle School Gym 1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Fri, Mar 3 Park High School Gym AC1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Mar 7 Oltman Middle School Gym 2,3 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Fri, Mar 10 Park High School Gym AC1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Mar 14 Oltman Middle School Gym 2,3 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Fri, Mar 17 Park High School Gym AC1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Mar 21 Oltman Middle School Gym 2,3 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Mar 28 Oltman Middle School Gym 2,3 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue Apr 11 Oltman Middle School Gym 2,3 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Apr 18 Oltman Middle School Gym 2,3 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Tue, Apr 25 Oltman Middle School Gym 2,3 6:30pm - 8:00pm*
Fri, Apr 28 Park High School Gym AC1 6:30pm - 8:00pm*

*Practice will end at 7:30 for Tee Ball and Pitchball participants

All participants must be registered for the upcoming season.  Registration will be available in person at the indoor practice.  Online registration is now available!

 

2017 Baseball and Softball Registrations are now OPEN!

We are now accepting registrations for the upcoming Baseball and Softball seasons!  Register by March 1, 2017 to receive 2016 pricing.

In order to register your child, you will need an NGIN account. If you do not have an NGIN account, you can create one through the registration link below.

Baseball Registration Fees

Level Age (as of 4/30/17) Fee
T-Ball 5-6 $35
Pitchball 7-8 $65
Pee-Wee 9-10 $70
Minors 11-12 $85
Traveling 13 or Younger $135+Fundraising

 

Softball Registration Fees

Grade Fee
1-2 $70
3-4 $70
5-6 $70
7-8 $85
9-12 $85

 

If you have any questions regarding registrations, please feel free to contact us.

Registration Link

Shop on Amazon already?

 Click on this link to select SPPAA and Amazon will donate .5% of your total to us.